by Ignition Duo

released January 30th, 2016

Ramon Fermin and David Gonzales, guitars

Premiere recordings of pieces by: Nick Bacchetto, Ryan Brown, Danny Clay, Marc Evans, Nick Norton, Luke Taylor, Dan VanHassel and Nick Vasallo.

Waking Moments

by Waking Moments

released May 12, 2015

Ramon Fermin, guitar

Nick Brown, bass

Haig Shirinian, drums

The Lost Aquarian Gospel E.P.

by Mad River

released June 1st, 2015

Mark Hammond, guitar and vocals

Ramon Fermin, guitar

Stephen Goodwin, bass

Reid Murray, drums